MINUTES OF THE REGULAR MEETINC OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE VILLAGE OF LAKE BARRINGTON HELD APRIL 4, 1967

The regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Village of Lake Barrington was held on Tucsday, April 4, 1967, at Sales Analysis Institute, Kelsey Road, Barrington, Illinois, as provided by ordinance. On roll call the following answered:

Present: Trustees Tucker, Bartlett, Schleifer, Nelson, Wienecke and Meiners Absent: President Hubschman

Also present was Eva Swartzman, Attorney and Roy Peavey, Treasurer.

A motion was made by Trustee Wienecke and seconded by Trustee Schleifer to appoint Trustee Tucker President Protem in the absence of President Hubschman. On roll call the vote was:

Yeas: Trustees Wienecke, Schleifer, Nelson, Bartlett and Meiners. Nays: None

Motion carried and Tucker elected President Protem.

The Village Clerk read the minutes of March 7th, 1967, and amotion was made by Trustee Schleifer and seconded by Trustee Nelson to approve the minutes as read. On roll call the vote was:

Yeas: President Protem Tucker and Trustees Schleifer, Nelson, Bartlett, Meiners and Wienscke.

Nays: Done

The motion carried and the minutes approved as read.

Mr. Peavey gave the treasurer's report and filed with the Village Clerk. A motion was made by Trustee Welson and seconded by Trustee Meiners to approve the treasurer's report as given. On roll call the vote was:

Yeac: President Protem Tucker and Tructees Melson, Meiners, Schleifer, Wienecke and Bartlett.

The motion carried and the treasurer's report approved.

The Village Clerk precented the following bills for approval: Barrington press \$6.00; Louis Landau \$50.00; Ralph Topple \$12.50; Wight Consulting Engineers \$26.00. A motion was made by Trustee Nelson and seconded by Trustee Wienecke to pay the bills as presented. On roll call the vote was:

Yeas: President Proten Tucker and Trustees Nelson, Wienecke, Schleifer, Meiners and Bartlett.

Nays: None

The motion carried and the bills approved for payment.

A motion was made by Trustee Meiners and seconded by Trustee Melson to adjourn the meeting. On roll call the vote was:

Yeas: President Protem Tucker and Trustees Meiners, Nelson, Bartlett, Wienecke and Schleifer.

Nays: None

The motion carried and the meeting adjourned at 9:40 P.M.

Margaret Orbesen